A confirmed coaching session can be rescheduled or cancelled by selecting the appointment in My Calendar and then either the Edit or Cancel button.
Sessions can also be rescheduled or cancelled in My Sessions by clicking the settings button as shown in the image below.
Rescheduling a session
To reschedule a session, select a new date and time and confirm the action. You can also add a note to the client if you would like.
When you reschedule a session, it will appear in your calendar under the arranged date and time. Both yourself and your client will receive an email notifying this change to the sessions.
Your email will look something like shown below.
The email received by your client will explain that you rescheduled the session, show the new session time and also include the note if you added one when rescheduling the session.
Cancelling a session
To cancel a session you can add a note to the client and then confirm the action.
The client will receive an email informing them that the session has been cancelled and they will be able to view the note written as the reason for cancellation.
When you reschedule a session, the session will be changed to the new time and when you cancel a session these changes will be displayed in Completed Sessions in My Sessions.
Clients can also reschedule or cancel sessions via their client portal. If a client chooses to reschedule or cancel a session you will receive an email informing you of this change to the session and well as any notes or message they included in their request.






